genienomad.blogg.se

Gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download
Gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download






gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download
  1. #Gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download full#
  2. #Gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download download#

As a hip hop head who admires Nas yet still respects Lil Wayne, I can confidently say: most of this shit sucks.Ħ1-80: Half are good songs, half are weakĨ1-100: Great listening experience, almost all are great songs I wanted to love this album, but it is easily the weakest Cube project I have ever heard. Some kind of subtitle that mentioned the yin and yang of life would have made it. Dealing with the good, the bad, and especially the ugly, Raw Footage is an appropriate title for Ice Cubes eighth album.

#Gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download download#

but because every other line is "Fuck the government", "Fuck Bush", "Ice Cube For President" or some sorry-ass Public Enemy reference. Purchase and download this album in a wide variety of formats depending on your needs. Not because I'm ignorant and need songs about money, hoes, weed, and guns. Second, Ice Cube probably made this whole album very quickly (a week I'm guessing), because after the second song the political rhymes get worn out. First, all the instrumental's on this album are good, some are very good, and a few are average. Take Me Away- Even though this song is only average, it sounds a lot better than the shit before it.Īnd we're finally done. It's funny to see how the members of "Tha Lench Mob" changed.

gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download

Here He Come- This song would fit perfectly on "Laugh Now, Cry Later", but not on this album.

gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download

We discuss the possibility of a new Friday film, Cube’s production role on WC’s Guilty By Affiliation record, and the status of Dr. And Cube spits some hot shit at ya ass.ġ1. We also go into detail about Cube’s new single Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It, and his highly-anticipated new album Raw Footage. this time from a new video and song from long standing West Coast Hip-Hop MC Ice Cube. Jack N The Box- This song bangs, whoever "Tha Bizness" is they did a great job producing this track. Video: Ice Cube - Gangster Rap Made Me Do It DJ Fusion/FuseBox Radio Broadcast Saturday, JanuNo Comment Another volley about the 'N-word', does Hip-Hop music really make folks act up and wile out, etc. Why Me?- The first verse is great, but Cube ruins it with his "white man" racist spiel.Ĩ. Hood Mentality- This sounds strangely like Nas' new album.Ħ. Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It- If you haven't heard it yet, enjoy.ĥ. you will notice that what Cube is saying really makes sense.Ĥ. Jeezy's lines are weak as fuck, but Cube delivers.ģ. I Got My Locs On- The beat and hook are menacing in the best way possible. How O'Shea still gets roles, I don't know. or is it ironic how Ice Cube is going from R rated movies to PG-13 to PG to fucking youth movies, yet at the same time his rhymes are more revolutionary and controversial. which got cut from the album version for some reason. Which I didn't buy in any case, since the song was on Juice's album named "Death Certificate", named after Cube. I remember the first hype for this album came with the single "Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It", everyone was hyping it up as Ice Cube's return to NWA form.

#Gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download full#

For those of you who enjoyed "Laugh Now, Cry Later", you should expect a more political album, full of Public Enemy references (necessary to succeed at social commentary). O'Shea Jackson's 8th album "Raw Footage".








Gangsta rap made me do it ice cube download